Skip to content

BSEB Sakshamta Result @; How to Check BSEB Sakshamta 2024 Result?

BSEB Sakshamta Result

BSEB Sakshamta Result 2024: Candidates will have to use their login details such as roll number and password to be able to access the results at

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Any further update on BSEB Sakshamta Result will be immediately update here.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

BSEB Sakshamta Result

The Bihar School Examination Board has released the BSEB Sakshamta result 2024 on the official website — Candidates will have to use their login details such as roll number and password to be able to access the results online. A total of 1,48,845 candidates took the exam out of which 1,39,010 have cleared it. The overall pass percentage stands at 93.39 per cent.

The exam was conducted in two shifts from February 26 to March 6. The first shift exam was held from 10 am to 12.30 pm and the second shift exam was held from 3 pm to 5.30 pm. The answer key was released earlier on March 15 and candidates could raise objections from March 19 up to March 21. Candidates had to deposit a fee of Rs 50 per question.


Step 1 — First of all go to the website —

Step 2 — Click on the “BSEB Sakshamta Result 2024” link on the home page

Step 3 — Enter your application number and date of birth

Step 4 — Click on the Login button

Step 5 — The result will appear on the screen

Step 6 — Download and save a copy for further use.

Candidates must cross-check all the details on the results such as their name, gender, date of BSEB Sakshamta Pariksha 2024, exam centre, roll number, date of birth, signature, photograph, etc. In case of any error in the result, report it to BSEB immediately and get it rectified.

As per the selection process of the BSEB Sakshamta exam, it consists of 150 multiple-choice questions or MCQs. Teachers will be divided according to different categories. The questions asked in the exam depend on the papers chosen by the candidates — class 1 to 5, class 6 to 8, class 9 to 10, or class 11 and 12. The Computer Based Test (CBT) was conducted for 2 hours and 30 minutes. The Bihar Sakshamta Pariksha test was held at 52 computer centres throughout nine districts in the state.

4 Best Designing Colleges In Delhi

5 Important Entrance Tests

IIT Kharagpur To IEM Kolkata

How To Be A Chartered Account?

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});